153 Hospital Street 

P.O. Box 5470 

Augusta, ME  04332 

(207) 621-9872 mtf@gwi.net

Board of Directors & Staff
Board of Directors:
Sue Aygarn Bangor
Ethan Bessey Hallowell
Barbara "Barrie" Brusilla Warren Secretary
William Cole Sidney
Alexander Ingraham Hampden
Charles Ipcar Richmond
Keith Kanoti Old Town
Katherine T. Manende Alfred
Kevin McCarthy Skowhegan President

Marcia McKeague

Millinocket Vice-President
Sarah Medina Dixmont
Frederick H. Morton Poland Treasurer
Beth Ollivier New Gloucester President
Jonathan Pottle Bangor
Stephen Shaler Orono
Board of Advisors:
Dwain Allen Dover-Foxcroft
Ted Asherman Falmouth
Keith Bisson Bangor
John Bryant Holden
David Field Hampden
Wes Hedlund Eastport
Ted Koffman Falmouth
Ron Lovaglio Augusta
Matthew Polstein Millinocket
Lucy Gardner Quimby Bangor
Stephen L. Sloan Holden
G. Bruce Wiersma Holden
Sherry F. Huber Executive Director
Patricia A. Maloney PLT State Coordinator
Cathy Jo Herlihy Administrative Assistant

Home  | About Us  | Our Programs | e-mail Us | Contribute | Recommended Websites | Forest Facts